Share FedFan!

The draw for the 2015 BNP Paribas Masters, also known as the Paris Masters or Paris Bercy, was released over the weekend, for the season’s final major tournament. Most of the ATP World Tour will head into the off season following the event, while the world’s top eight singles players and doubles teams head to London for the World Tour Finals.

Roger Federer, ranked #2, is seeded third, as points from last year’s rankings were removed prior to the draw. In the bottom half with second seed Andy Murray, the Swiss maestro faces Andreas Seppi Wednesday (not before 7:30pm Paris/1:30pm EST/10:30am PST) in the second round. The 2011 champion could face big serving John Isner in the third round, while a projected clash with eighth seed David Ferrer awaits in the quarterfinals.

New Wilson Burn FST Racket Coming in 2016

Wilson Introduces New Glide Shoe

Federer Paris Masters 2014


Wilson Blade Review (2015)

Wilson Burn Review (2015)

Second seed Andy Murray and sixth seed Kei Nishikori are likely opponents for the 34-year-old Swiss in the semifinals, with top seed Novak Djokovic and fourth seed Stan Wawrinka likely opponents in the final. View the complete draw below or download the PDF version here.

Wilson Federer Elite Bag Review

2015 Swiss Indoors Basel Draw

Instagram


Paris Masters 2015 Draw 1:2

2015 BNP Paribas Masters (Paris) Draw

Paris Masters 2015 Draw 2:2

Watch full coverage of the 2015 BNP Paribas Masters (Paris Masters) on FedFanTV.

federerfan07.com
@FedererFan07
All Roger Federer. All the time.

Share FedFan!