Share FedFan!

New year. New gear. Roger Federer, in his 19th season on the ATP World Tour, returns once again to Melbourne for the 2016 Australian Open. The Swiss maestro, four times the champion down under, enters his record extending 65th consecutive grand slam. Whether on the practice court or show court, the 34-year-old Swiss will feature the latest from Nike, part of the NikeCourt Spring 2016 line. Prominent colors are grove green and white on apparel, while the iconic NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour shoes will showcase voltage green, white and black.

See Roger Federer’s complete 2016 Australian Open Nike Outfit below.

Roger Federer NikeCourt Collection (purchase links): NikeCourt Premier RF (Polo), NikeCourt 7″ Gladiator Premier (Shorts), NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour, NikeCourt Premier RF (Jacket), Nike Headband, NikeCourt RF Pocket.

2016 Australian Open Draw

Wilson Introduces New Glide Shoe

Federer 2016 Australian Open Shirt


Wilson Blade Review (2015)

Wilson Burn Review (2015)

Instagram

Federer 2016 Australian Open Shorts


Wilson Launches New Burn FST Racket, KAOS Shoe

Wilson Launches New Ultra Performance Racket

Federer 2016 NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour 1:5

Federer 2016 NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour 2:5


Federer 2016 NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour 3:5

Federer 2016 NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour 4:5

Federer 2016 NikeCourt Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour 5:5

Federer 2016 Australian Open Jacket

Federer 2016 Australian Open RF Shirt

Roger Federer 2016 Australian Open Nike Outfit

Federer 2016 Australian Open Bandana

Source: NikeCourt

The 2016 Australian Open begins 11:00 a.m. AEDT Monday, January 18 (7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PST Sunday January 17 in US). Watch full coverage on FedFanTV.

federerfan07.com
@FedererFan07
All Roger Federer. All the time.

Share FedFan!