Roger Federer 2013 schedule

Roger Federer’s schedule for the 2013 season on the ATP World Tour is now available. This schedule is subject to change. The Swiss maestro will be playing in 14 tournaments in 2013, compared to 15 in 2012 (originally scheduled for 17).

Absent from his usual schedule at this time are the Sony Ericsson Open (Miami masters) and Swiss Indoors (Basel), the later of which is being negotiated and should reach a deal in early 2013. The Swiss star won 6 titles in 2012, and is looking to add more to his totals of 17 grand slams and 76 career titles in 2013.

Here is his schedule below.

Australian Open, Melbourne
ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, Rotterdam
Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships, Dubai
BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells
Mutua Madrid Open, Madrid
Internazionali BNL d’Italia, Rome
Roland Garros, Paris
Gerry Weber Open, Halle
Rogers Cup, Montreal
Western & Southern Open, Cincinnati
US Open, New York
Shanghai Rolex Masters, Shanghai
BNP Masters, Paris

Keep up with the latest schedule and activity, with RF Activity.

Source: – the #1 Federer site